In Sickness and in Health

This video was brought to my attention recently. It’s 8 minutes long, but it will really make you think about marriage and your faith.

Marriage is designed to be a reflection of God’s love and devotion to his people. This couple exemplifies to me what it looks like to have a marriage rooted in the grace of Jesus.

Still, their story is challenging and convicting to me. What would you do in that situation? How would you feel if someone that you were close to (sibling, friend, child) was in that position?

One thought on “In Sickness and in Health

  1. DUDE, how about a little heads up? Like a “Not work appropriate” disclaimer or something? I’m at my desk trying to make sure I don’t tear up over here… wow.

Leave a Reply

